Smoky Mountains and Friends

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This past weekend, I had the chance (or should I say pleasure?) to spend a few days soaking in revelry with my childhood best friends. Jonathan Rubey, Joey Rubey, Mike Babb, Cory VunCannon, & myself converged on the Smoky Mountain Country Club in Whittier NC. It was the perfect middle point for all of us to travel and “meet in the middle”.
We laughed, cried, joked, reminisced & even squeezed in 72 holes of golf. The venue was stunning and the memories we created are etched in eternity to be skewed and exaggerated for the worlds pleasure. These guys have meant a ton to me in my life. A huge thank you to Jonathan, who was an incredible host. Truly a one of a kind friend! And thanks also to my wife, Ashley, for surviving without me while she went to the beach 🙂

Leave a Reply

