Stache Update-Day 3

So it has been since Thursday and the ‘stache is coming in quite nicely. In a few more days, it will be straight up Tom Selleck. On a new note, in the honor of Steve Cook and Jeremy Hunt, I have decided to name my mustache. From this point on my ‘stache shall be known as, drum roll please………….Larry. This will be in honor of my dad’s middle name, who I might add, had a great knack for a solid stache. So there you have it. Everyone welcome Larry!

For those that would like to help see Larry contribute to helping students in Charlotte, click here on my Giving Page

Leave a Reply

