Need

Blown away. I need Africa, more than Africa needs me. In the spring of 2010, my wife, Ashley, and myself will make the trek to Malawi, Africa. Fear, excitement, nervousness, anticipation, and joy are some of the words that precede us leaving. And guess what, all of these things are OK.

The video above is from http://www.mochaclub.org. An incredible organization intent on helping, but their tag-line always rips at me. “I need Africa, more than Africa needs me”. Marinate on it and then join their cause. For the cost of 2 cups of coffee a month , you can bring help to the injustice in Africa. Click here to go to their website

Leave a Reply

