Lord Save Us From Your Followers

Over the past 3 months, I have watched the documentary “Lord Save Us From Your Followers” approximately 10 times. I know this movie inside and out. Now there is a two fold reason as to why I have viewed this that many times. #1 is that the company I work for, Big Finish Media, is a part of the marketing effort of this film. And #2 because it flat out keeps reminding me of how we, me included, as the church have really been in a backwards fight against culture for so long. We have been so intent on saying what we hate instead of shouting what we love. Or should I say WHO we love? Jesus came to this world, NOT to condemn but to give life (John 3:17). Seems pretty simple to me.

This film will be opening in theaters beginning September 25, across the country. If you would like to be a part of this film opening or would like more information click here. Find my name and number at the bottom, give me a call or shoot me an email and you can join this movement.

One thought on “Lord Save Us From Your Followers

Leave a Reply

